The Institute of One World Leadership is the World's only professional membership organisation which validates and certifies the potential positive impact of aspiring, novice and experineced leaders

The Institute is committed to expanding the adoption of Positive Value Leadership™ to develop Leaders who are an exemplar to society and a catalyst for the adoption of social change for the benefit of all humanity.

Our Leadership

The Institute is chaired by Founder and Executive Chairman Noel Ferguson. It's guided by a non-voting International Advisory Council (IAC), exceptional individuals who act as guardians of the Institute's mission and values, and oversee the Institute's work in promoting Positive Value Leadership™ and the pursuit of One World Leadership™ throughout and across the world.

The Advisory Council comprises outstanding leaders from business, academia and civil society. In their work on the Council, members do not represent any personal or professional interests. To reflect the Council's multistakeholder status, its membership is divided between representatives of the business community, leaders from international organizations and civil society.

International Advisory Council Members

Dr Karen Blakeley (Winchester, UK)
PhD Management Learning
Programme leader, BA Business Management – University of Winchester

Dr Riaz Karim (London, UK)
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) Counselling Psychology
Veritas Centre for Strategic Studies and Lifeline Africa

Dr Oleg Konovalov (Moscow, Russia & Durham, UK)
DBA Business and Macroeconomics
MBA Mentor - Durham University Business School

Elizabeth Kumbhari (Washington, US)
Juris Doctorate of Law and Ed.D. Leadership and Learning in Organizations Candidate
Vice President of Professional Exchanges & Legal Counsel at Cultural Vistas

Dr Andrea Reid (Belfast, Northern Ireland)
PhD in Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
Programme Director MSc Marketing at Ulster University

Dr Katrin Stefan (Kempten, Germany)
PhD in Economics
Head of StartUp Center, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Management
Head of Master Program "Global Business Development" University of Applied Sciences – Kempten

Leaders have the potential to change the world from humble beginnings, whether in a work environment, private or public sector; in social, voluntary or community circles; political or governmental spheres.

Established as a not-for-profit community interest company, the Institute is headquartered in Belfast, Northern Ireland. It is independent, impartial, apolitical and not tied to any special interests.

Join Now   FAQs